#SelfieUnselfie

The first picture is a typical selfie I would post on social media like intstagram. My hair is done, I’m wearing makeup and I’m ready to go out. I’ve used a filter to make the colors brighter and to let me look prettier. I look happy and the picture implies: I will have a good night! And that is how the world should see me. But I’m so much more than this…

B5404C43-CF3E-407E-90AC-F1FE2D1D3DE1.JPG

I’m so thoughtful and pensive – sometimes more then I should, because I’m always worried about something. This is what you can see in the second picture that was taken by one of my friends during a hike. I don’t care about how I look like and what other could think about me. I’m just enjoying the moment… this beautiful nature and how lucky I’m to be here.

IMG_1409.JPG

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar